As part of the running of Sutton Juniors Football Club and maintaining appropriate governance and oversight, the club is required to hold an annual general meeting every 15 months.

This will take place on Wednesday, 21st March at 7.00pm. The location is the Sutton Village Hall (side room)

Any nominations for election to the core committee must be made by members of the club and must be received by the club secretary (Adam Burgess - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) at least seven days before the AGM. Should nominations exceed vacancies, election shall be via ballot.

The current roles of the club are listed below so if you wish to nominate someone who has the time and motivation to join the core committee at what will be a very busy time for the club, then nominations should please get in touch with me in the first instance.

President....Phil Naylor.

Chairman... Chris Aldham.

Vice -Chair.... . Scott Mason.

Treasurer ... David Cowgill...

Secretary.. .Adam Burgess until end April 2018

Child Welfare Officer..... Melanie Halstead.

Membership Officer... Melanie Halstead.

Events and fundraising. Scott Mason.

Booking officer... Melanie Halstead.

Coaching & Development Officer... Chris Vollentine.

Equipment officer... Matthew Godfrey..

u5/6 recruitment and development officer ... Matthew Godfrey..

Charter Standard.. Melanie Halstead.

Club Development Officer - Dan Akrigg

Technical Support... Dan Akrigg.

Venue Officer.. Mel Halstead (South Craven)

Venue Officer....Andy Pepper (Sutton Park)

Venue Officer..... Nick pyrah (Glusburn)

Shop officer...Scott Mason..

Shop officer...Mathew Godfrey..